Our Staff

 

Pastor Brian and Lori Wade

Pastor Brian and Lori Wade

Lead Pastor

pastorbrian@loxleychurchofgod.org

Mike Middleton

Mike Middleton

Minister of Music

mike@loxleychurchofgod.org

Hi, my name is Mike Middleton. I am married to Barbara and have two children, Brad and Deanna. Deanna is also a graduate of Lee University with a masters degree in Education. Deanna is married to Randy Echols.  They both are working in schools in Tennessee.  Deanna is a middle school math teacher while Randy is a middle school counselor.

Barbara is a first grade teacher at Robertsdale Elementary School and actively assists me in the Music Ministry. She is the Orchestra Director as well as one of our keyboardists.

Music and worship has always been a very vital ingredient to the Loxley Church of God. Although Loxley Church of God is mainly a traditional church it has always been open to different styles of music. There is a broad mixture of praise and worship in our services. Our three objectives for the music at LCoG are:

  1. to lead or assist the congregation in the worship of God.
  2. to utilize those with musical talent and skills to their fullest potential to worship God.
  3. that all this is done with sincere passion to glorify the One Who gave us this beautiful gift called music.

God has blessed LCoG with some wonderful talent, however there is always room for others who wish to join us in lifting Him up with their musical talents and abilities.

If you are interested in serving with the Music Ministry please contact me through email.

God Bless, Mike Middleton

Amy Causey

Amy Causey

Administration

amy@loxleychurchofgod.org

Mamie Ryan

Mamie Ryan

Secretary

secretary@loxleychurchofgod.org

Paula Campbell Buettner

Paula Campbell Buettner

Interim Children’s Minister

paula@loxleychurchofgod.org

Chelsea Middleton

Chelsea Middleton

Communication Specialist

chelsea@loxleychurchofgod.org

Katherine Breeden

Katherine Breeden

Loxley Seniors Director

katherine@loxleychurchofgod.org